Uitslagen wielerronde Rozenburg 2024

Place Bib Name Laps Time Girls place
Hummeltjes 3 t/m 5 jaar
1. 95 Ethan Halasun 4 9:31
2. 90 Max Dusseljee 3 8:58 -1 LAP
3. 92 Sofia Beerens 3 8:59 -1 LAP
4. 93 Thomas de Bel 3 9:28 -1 LAP
5. 91 Ralf van der Meijs 3 9:31 -1 LAP
6. 94 Mandy Buijs 2 10:39 -2 LAP
7. 96 Armin Halasun 1 6:49 -3 LAP
Hummeltjes 6 & 7 jaar
1. 109 Rick Biesheuvel 5 10:59
2. 107 Morris driessen 5 11:01 +00:02.00
3. 106 Elias de Bel 5 11:37 +00:38.00
4. 108 Olav Walgien 4 10:35 -1 LAP
5. 110 Demi Buijs 4 11:36 -1 LAP
Categorie 1/2
1. 6 Olivier Prince 12 20:55
2. 8 Sef Schellevis 12 21:16 +00:21.00
3. 4 Luuk ten Hoeve 12 21:19 +00:24.00
4. 3 Job ten Hoeve 12 21:22 +00:27.00
5. 10 Evy van der Caaij 12 22:00 +01:05.00 1
6. 1 Alicia de Bel 11 21:08 -1 LAP 2
7. 7 Owen Wijnvoord 10 20:51 -2 LAP
8. 9 Willem den Boer 9 21:28 -3 LAP
9. 2 Evelien de Bel 8 20:20 -4 LAP 3
10. 11 Ruben Dannenburg 6 10:10 -6 LAP
11. 12 Tim Versluis 2 3:30 -10 LAP
Categorie 3/4
1. 25 Zeb Mesker 21 29:45
2. 23 Sebastiaan Herben 18 30:53 -3 LAP
3. 17 Lars Beerens 18 30:54 -3 LAP
4. 19 Eliza van Buitenen 17 30:03 -4 LAP 1
5. 16 Kris Biesheuvel 17 30:34 -4 LAP
6. 26 Sven Groenendijk 17 31:02 -4 LAP
7. 24 Kayleigh de Wit 17 31:21 -4 LAP 2
8. 22 Rens van der Meer 15 30:27 -6 LAP
9. 15 Djenna Keus 14 31:44 -7 LAP 3
Categorie 5/6
1. 34 Jens van Baal 29 40:20
2. 37 Wessel den Harder 29 40:36 +00:16.00
3. 40 Toby Blauw 29 41:29 +01:09.00
4. 36 Daan Koetsier 28 41:44 -1 LAP
5. 33 Jacobus van Heerden 26 42:08 -3 LAP
6. 38 Aron Oosterman 25 40:56 -4 LAP
7. 39 Niels de Jonge 25 41:50 -4 LAP
8. 35 Stijn verkade 22 41:42 -7 LAP
Categorie 7 / Nieuwelingen
1. 51 Milan de Vreede 35 49:22
2. 55 Billy Vreugdenhil 35 49:23 +00:01.00
3. 50 Gijs de Jonge 33 50:49 -2 LAP
4. 53 Ricky van der Rassel 32 49:31 -3 LAP
5. 52 Sofie Freeke 31 50:03 -4 LAP 1
6. 49 Benthe van Haasteren 30 50:59 -5 LAP 2
Heren Funklasse
1. 66 Casper Richnow 42 58:58
2. 68 Hans van Driel 41 59:41 -1 LAP
3. 64 Erwin Ten Hoeve 39 58:32 -3 LAP
4. 63 Mark Ten Hoeve 39 59:41 -3 LAP
5. 69 Luuk Schols 37 58:48 -5 LAP
6. 70 Gijs de Jonge 36 58:20 -6 LAP
7. 65 Wilbert Borgonjen 36 58:57 -6 LAP
Heren Topklasse
1. 75 Niels Visser 43 58:12
2. 62 Edwin Biesheuvel 43 58:57 +00:45.00
3. 67 Vincent Visser 42 58:23 -1 LAP
4. 76 Marnick Ouwendijk 1 1:28 -42 LAP